Solicitations - Request for Bids

IFB MID-IFB-2018-02: Purchase CY 2019 Resource Adequacy (RA) for MEID’s Distribution System

Revision 1

MEID Confirmation for TID BA

Power Sales Agreement MEID/TID

TID Resource Adequacy Policy

  • IFB out on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Revision 1 to IFB out on Friday, February 16, 2018

  • Questions can be directed to Rich Dragonajtys at rdragonajtys@mercedid.org up until 4:00 PM PST on 2/20/2018.  Questions and the answers from MEID will be answered by responding to all member of the IFB emailing list plus anyone else who shows an interest in this IFB.  This email will be sent out on 2/22/2018 or as soon as possible after this date.

  • Bids will be due by Wednesday, February 28, 2018 on or before 4:00 PM PST.  Bids are to be sent to rdragonajtys@mercedid.org.
  • Successful bidders will be notified and negotiations for final Confirmations will begin no later than March 5, 2018.
  • Final confirmations will (ideally) be completed by March 21, 2018.  

IFB MID-RFP-2017-15

Plot Plan 8-11
Radio Link Design
Geotechnical Investigation Report

Solicitation Award

  • IFB out on Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting and Site Visit on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM PST (Meeting point is the main entrance gate to McSwain Recreation Area, 7917 Lake McClure Rd., Snelling, CA 95369)
  • MID will be taking bid questions until 2:00 PM PST, Wednesday, January 10, 2018 and will do its best to have all questions answered by 5:00 PM PST on Monday, January 15, 2018. (MID will not provide substantive project/bid info after 5:00 PM PST, Monday, January 15, 2018)
  • Bids will be due by Monday, January 22, 2018 before 2:00 PM PST (at MID Headquarters)
  • Bid Reading will be at MID Headquarters on Monday, January 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM PST 
  • Estimated contract award date is Friday, January 30, 2018                                      
  • Project Completion date is Friday, July 29, 2018

MID RFP# 2017-02 Advanced Meter Infrastructure (AMI) (PDF) 

  • RFP released to public Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Notification of Intent to Bid Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Deadline for Questions by Interested Parties Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 3:30 PM PST
    Responses to Questions Received (PDF)
  • Proposal Due Date Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 2:00 PM PST
  • Shortlist Presentations February 12-16, 2018
  • Selection of vendor for negotiations March 2, 2018
  • Contract Negotiations March 5 - April 6, 2018
  • Notice to Proceed April 27, 2018

MID RFP #2017-04 Customer Information System (CIS) 
MID-RFP-2017-04 Addendum 1

  • RFP Released to public Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Notification of Intent to Bid Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Deadline for Questions by Interested Parties Friday, December 8, 2017 @ 3:00 PM PST
  • Proposal Due Date Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 2:00 PM PST
  • Notification of Finalists Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Onsite Demonstrations February 19, 2018 - February 23, 2018
  • Vendor Selection Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 

 

©2018 Default | Technical contact: helpdesk@mercedid.org | Privacy Policy